If you find the Shutdown and Restart confirmation dialog box in Ubuntu annoying, here is an easy way to turn it off.
When you click the Publish button in WordPress, it turns the article live without prompting. To overcome this, you can get it to show a confirmation message before publishing.
Windows 8 doesn’t show the delete confirmation dialog box when you delete your files. Here is how you can enable delete confirmation dialog box in Windows 8.